



### **Bachelor of Management Studies (First Year)**

#### FOURTH MERIT LIST

#### ADMISSIONS 2024-25

July 22, 2024

#### **FIRST COME- FIRST SERVE**

#### ADMISSION BASED ON HCET EXAMINATION

Sr. No.	Reg No	Full Name
1	971616	dev linkesh doshi
2	970732	Purva Laljibhai Sonani
3	972009	Lakshya Hinger
4	971272	Pratham Khatri
5	963496	balmiki vishal mahesh
6	971850	Kavya Mehta
7	967806	LADAK RAYYAAN MALIK
8	972052	RAVARIA VIVAN VINOD
9	972075	Rakshit Choubey
10	969969	CHOPRA PRIYANSHI VINEET

#### ADMISSIONS BASED ON MHCET EXAMINATION

Sr. No.	Reg No	Full Name	
1	972215	Rishabh Dwivedi	
2	969305	LAKSH GOVIND RATHI	
3	972007	BOHRA RISHABH NILESH	
4	972033	Dave Moulik Kumar	
5	970791	Jain Vyom Suresh	
6	972017	vaibhav khandelwal	
7	969848	Nagaria Hitanshi Dharmendra	
8	965547	Shourya Jain	
9	967236	HUSAINA TAHER HARIYANAWALA	

- Note: This list is valid till 29-July-2024, 05:00 pm.
  - Admission to this category is subject to verification and submission of relevant documents.
  - For those who have taken the MH CET entrance examination, admission will be provisional until the final results are declared
  - Students who haven't cleared the MH CET can apply for the H-CET exam, which will be held on \_\_\_\_\_.
  - Kindly refer to the website for the fee structure and the documents required for admission.





### **Bachelor of Management Studies (First Year)**

#### FOURTH MERIT LIST

#### ADMISSIONS 2024-25

July 22, 2024

10	966890	Dharu pakshal ashik	
11	972211	Tanmay Navneet Bithra	
12	972198	Jha Shivam Dhirendra	
13	971535	Mitna Prathamesh jagdish	
14	966603	VIDHI ANIL JAIN	
15	966724	Aastha Phuke	
16	967807	Jain Hiyansh Shashit	
17	972147	Harsh Taparia	
18	971849	SHARMA AASTHA RAMESH	
19	970265	Pothiyawala Nurulhuda Amrullah	
20	971472	Pal Sharma	
21	971197	Dheer navin jain	
22	971758	GUPTA SHREYA SAMEER	
23	971971	Diksha andani	
24	962922	Vivan Agarwal	
25	970458	Nausheen Virani	
26	965193	KHUSHI NARENDRA PATEL	
27	971647	Riddhi chandrakant sharma	
28	970814	SINGH DRISTI SANTOSH	
29	971781	DEDHIA VRUSHTI SHARAD	
30	970876	Doshi Maher Ashit	
31	972103	Neona Sunder Swami	
32	971099	KADAM SIDDHA DIGAMBER	
33	969283	DARSH HAUMUKH JAIN	
34	970672	Tanishka sushil shukla	
35	968929	Rizvi Athena Neyaz	
36	969548	AARAV AASHISH SHAH	
37	970309	Lathia Munal Prashant	
38	970966	Yash Valecha	

- Note: This list is valid till 29-July-2024, 05:00 pm.
  - Admission to this category is subject to verification and submission of relevant documents.
  - For those who have taken the MH CET entrance examination, admission will be provisional until the final results are declared
  - Students who haven't cleared the MH CET can apply for the H-CET exam, which will be held on \_\_\_\_\_.
  - Kindly refer to the website for the fee structure and the documents required for admission.





### **Bachelor of Management Studies (First Year)**

#### FOURTH MERIT LIST

ADMISSIONS 2024-25

July 22, 2024

39	971047	mayur singh sengar	
40	969386	Aditya Ramakant Mohapatra	
41	965824	Anvi Sanjay Kothari	
42	970891	Swayam Nashikwala	
43	971639	khaan samaiyra ali hussain	
44	971315	Shah Dheril Nikesh	
45	967275	Rajai Nikhil Hiro	
46	966090	PANJWANI KRRISH ANIL	
47	970442	AGARBATTIWALA MOHAMED ZAHEER RAHIL	

**Note:** • This list is valid till 29-July-2024, 05:00 pm.

- Admission to this category is subject to verification and submission of relevant documents.
- For those who have taken the MH CET entrance examination, admission will be provisional until the final results are declared
- Students who haven't cleared the MH CET can apply for the H-CET exam, which will be held on \_\_\_\_\_.
- Kindly refer to the website for the fee structure and the documents required for admission.





### **Bachelor of Management Studies (First Year)**

#### FOURTH MERIT LIST

#### ADMISSIONS 2024-25

July 22, 2024

Sr. No.	Reg No	Full Name
1	962986	Seth Moksh Jayantilal
2	972222	Semone
3	963370	kanishk dev sharma
4	972174	Rudra Bajaj
5	968344	DOGRA MAHEK ANIL
6	971024	Nishtha Hitesh Bhogar
7	970701	Manan Kabra
8	969147	Shreya Vishal Sawalkar
9	970001	Achintya Chaturvedi
10	971511	Gami Heth Ashok
11	967131	Riya Himanshu Savla
12	962264	ARITRA DAS
13	969255	Arpit Ajit Vanjani
14	971973	Charvin Naresh Gala
15	970153	SIYA DHANANI
16	968438	barbhaya jenil rupesh
17	967154	ARYAN PREM GUPTA
18	962340	Pranay Nilkesh Sanghvi
19	964192	KARTIK GUPTA
20	965532	Sumeet Bahanbal
21	969871	Tanmay Chobe
22	971969	Rudra Venkatesh Anchan

#### PROVISIONAL ADMISSIONS SUBJECT TO CLARIFICATION OF INFORMATION

# \*These students are required to contact the Help Desk@HSNCU to clarify details for their admission. Contact – Dr. Kea Thawani – 9820230581 / Ms. Rekha Mansukhani – 9892808420

- Note: This list is valid till 29-July-2024, 05:00 pm.
  - Admission to this category is subject to verification and submission of relevant documents.
  - For those who have taken the MH CET entrance examination, admission will be provisional until the final results are declared
  - Students who haven't cleared the MH CET can apply for the H-CET exam, which will be held on \_\_\_\_\_.
  - Kindly refer to the website for the fee structure and the documents required for admission.