Featured Faculty





Ms. Shailaja J. Rane Academic Head



Ms. Anjali Sutar Assistant Professor



Mr. Sikandar Yadav Assistant Professor



Ms. Prachi Angane Assistant Professor



Ms. Sharon Sanghi Assistant Professor



Ms. Shweta Shankar Maitri Assistant Professor

INDUSTRY EXPERTS

Mr. Awesh Bhornya	Mr. N. Prasad
Ms. Sana Navsariwala	Dr. Neha Ansari
Mrs. Gauri Chavan	S. Sirodaria
A. Hegde	S. Nigam
Suraj Powar	Pushkar Yevlekar
Hina Chauhan	Mr. Subhash Kumar